Scientific partners

1 - Pr. J.-C. Lefeuvre
Coordinator
Université de Rennes I
UMR 6553
Laboratoire ESNM
35042 Rennes Cedex, France
tel: 33 (0)2 99 28 61 42
fax: 33 (0)2 99 28 14 58
e-mail: Jean-Claude.Lefeuvre@univ-rennes1.fr
1 - Dr. E. Feunteun
Subcoordinator
Université de Rennes I
UMR 6553
Laboratoire ESNM
35042 Rennes Cedex, France
tel: 33 (0)2 99 28 14 39
fax: 33 (0)2 99 28 14 58
e-mail: Eric.Feunteun@univ-rennes1.fr
2 - Dr. L. Boorman
Contractor
LaB COASTAL
The Maylands Holywell
Huntington
Cambs, GB PE17 3TQ, United Kingdom
tel: 44 1480 468 068
fax: 44 1480 468 068
e-mail: Laurie.Boorman@btinternet.com
3 - Dr. S. Brown
Subcontractor
CEH Dorset
Winfrith Technology Centre
Winfrith Newburgh
Dorchester
Dorset DT2 8ZD
United Kingdom
tel: 01305 213610
fax: 01305 213600
e-mail: slb@ceh.ac.uk
4 - Dr. W. VanDuin
Contractor
DLO - Institute for Forestry and Nature Research
Dep. of Aquatic Ecology
PO box 167
1790 AD Den Burg, The Netherlands
tel: 31 222 369702
fax: 31 222 319265
e-mail: W.E.VanDuin@ibn.dlo.nl
5 - Pr. J.G. Ferreira
Contractor
IMAR - Instituto do Mar
Universidade de Lisboa
2825 Monte de Caparica
Portugal
tel: 351 1 295 44 64
fax: 351 1 294 85 54
e-mail: JGFerreira@compuserve.com
6 - Pr. A. de Bettencourt
Contractor
IMAR
Universidade de Evora
Appartado 94 cargo de Collegais
7000 Evora, Portugal
tel: 351 66 740 823
fax: 351 66 294 93
e-mail: ABettencourt@mail.telepac.pt
7 - Pr. R. Neves
Contractor
Instituto Superior Tecnico
Avenida Rovisco Pais
1096 Lisboa Codex
Portugal
tel: 351 1 841 73 98
fax: 351 1 841 73 98
e-mail: RNeves@hidrol.ist.utl.pt
8 - Pr. M.J. Costa
Contractor
Instituto de Oceanografia
Rua Ernesto Vasconcelos
Campo Grande
1700 Lisboa, Portugal
tel: 351 1 750 00 78
fax: 351 1 750 00 09
e-mail: Zitasia@cc.fc.ul.pt
9 - Dr. J.-C. Salomon
Contractor
Ifremer Brest
DEL/AO
BP 70
29280 Plouzané, France
tel: 33 (0)2 98 22 43 09
fax: 33 (0)2 98 22 46 44
e-mail: Jean-Claude.Salomon@ifremer.fr

Accueil ]